SEARCH THOUGHTSKOTO POSTS HERE

SEARCH OUR THOUGHTSKOTO BLOG HERE, TYPE WHAT YOU WANT AND HIT ENTER

Saturday, June 09, 2012

PACQUIAO VS BRADLEY LIVE FREE STREAMING and LINKS

PLEASE CONTINUALLY REFRESH THE PAGE for LATEST VIDEOS and LINKS




PLEASE PAUSE THE OTHER VIDEO AND CLICK FULL SCREEN to WATCH IT. WHICHEVER YOU LIKE. Thank you!




MANNY PACQUIAO VS TIMOTHY BRADLEY LIVE STREAMING VIDEO 1 VIDEO 2 VIDEO 3










On Saturday night, at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m.PT, (Sunday around 10AM, Philippines, and Sunday, around 5AM Saudi Arabia time) on June 9, 2012 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, in Las Vegas Nevada and on HBO PPV, WBO welterweight champion and Boxing Tribune/FOX Sports No. 2 pound-for-pound fighter in the world Manny 'the Pacman' Pacquiao will have a bout with the WBO junior welterweight champion-in-recess and Boxing Tribune/FOX Sports No. 10 pound-for-pound Timothy Bradley.


THE TALE OF THE TAPE
WBO WELTERWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT
MGM Grand in Las Vegas
, Nevada
June 9, 2012

Manny Pacquiao   NAME  Timothy Bradley
       Pacman        ALIAS     Desert Storm
December 17, 1978 BORN  August 29, 1983 
32  AGE  28
                Kibawe, Bukidnon, Phils  BIRTHPLACE Cathedral City, California, USA
Southpaw STANCE Orthodox
 5'6" HEIGHT 5'6"
67 in REACH 69 in
52 wins, 3 losses, 38 KO RECORD 27 wins, 0 loss, 11 KO

Here's the full undercard lists of boxers for Pacquiao versus Bradley Fight:
  • Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley - Main Event
  • Mike Jones vs. Randall Bailey
  • Guillermo Rigondeaux vs. Teon Kennedy
  • Jorge Arce vs. Jesus M Rojas
  • Wale Omotoso vs. Damian Frias
  • Ernie Sanchez vs. Wilton Hilario
  • Mikael Zewski vs. John Ryan Grimaldo
  • Andy Ruiz vs. Tyler Lawson
  • Jesse Hart vs. Manuel Eastman

REPLAY PACQUIAO VS COTTO 


REPLAY PACQUIAO VS. BARRERA







REPLAy PACQUIAO VS MORALES 2





REPLAY PACQUIAO VS DE LA HOYA



©2012 THOUGHTSKOTO

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

bradley..six pacs won't help you..too much talks will not help you..tonight pastor Pacman will hattonized you..amen !

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...